top of page

FNaF World Freddy

Five Nights at Freddy's is known for its quick turnaround times, but they may have overstepped their bounds this time. FNaF World, a Five Nights at Freddy's spin-off RPG, was released last week, months ahead of its February release date.


Five Night's at Freddy Fazbear

FNaF World Freddy Fazbear is the main protagonist and one of the game's eight starting characters in FNaF World. Freddy's presence in Freddy's Nightmares inspired him.


If you're searching for FNAF World Characters, this comes as no surprise, considering Scott Cawthon's lightning-quick development speed and penchant for releasing ahead of schedule. What was interesting, however, was how unfinished FNaF World seemed.

Cawthon fully agrees with this assessment.


"I've been accused of rushing my games since FNaF 1, but I've never felt like I've published a game too early... until now," he wrote in a Steam Community article.


“I was so intent on showcasing the completed pieces that I totally missed the ones that weren't.”


Cawthon stated that he feels obliged to make an embarrassing admission to the group, and that many of the community's demands will be implemented in the coming weeks.


“Please accept my apologies if this has caused you any discomfort. "I'll keep improving the game and adding new features," he said.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page